VENUE INFORMATION

Commonwealth Park

Located in Central Virginia, just one hour from Washington DC, HITS Commonwealth Park is a 100+ acre permanent Show Facility with 500 Permanent Stalls, Six Competition Rings and a climate-controlled Restaurant with an outdoor dining deck overlooking the Grand Prix Ring.

13246 Commonwealth Pkwy
Culpeper, VA 22701
USA

www.hitsshows.com/culpeper/hits-culpeper-series

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • VHSA & The League Show 2 ~ June 28-30, 2024

    Friday, June 28, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024

  • Showday National ~ July 3-7, 2024 (VA2)

    Wednesday, July 03, 2024 - Sunday, July 07, 2024

  • Cavalier Classic ~ July 10-14, 2024 (VA3)

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024

  • VSHA & The League Show 3 ~ August 9-11, 2024

    Friday, August 09, 2024 - Sunday, August 11, 2024

  • Winston National ~ August 14-18, 2024 (VA4)

    Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Sunday, August 18, 2024

  • Constitution Classic ~ August 21-25, 2024 (VA5)

    Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Sunday, August 25, 2024

  • VHSA & The League Show 4 ~ September 21-22, 2024

    Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024

  • Culpeper Finals ~ September 25-29, 2024 (VA6)

    Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - Sunday, September 29, 2024

*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS